MDS is a bone marrow failure disorder
MDS is a blood cancer
Learn More >

Welcome to the MDS Patient Message Board Post New Thread

Welcome to the MDS Patient Message Board. We hope that you will find this to be a very valuable resource in your journey. We have recently revised the format of our forum to be much more user friendly and pleasing on the eyes. Let us know if you have any problems, or if you have additional suggestions on how we might further improve our site.

caregivers …….

Home Demo forums Patient Message Board caregivers …….

Viewing 11 posts - 1 through 11 (of 11 total)
  • Author
    patti

How do you guys do it? I’ve been caring for my MIL going on two years now and I am just about to lose it this week. I look at what some of you have/are going through and I wonder, how are you doing it? How are you surviving? What do you do to get yourself through it? Do you every find yourself getting angry?